This Website and the Sub Sites attached to it use cookies. For details please click here. By continuing to use this Website or any Sub Sites, you are consenting to the use of these cookies. You can switch off cookies at any time using your browser settings but if you do, this may affect your user experience.
Please wait...

Make sure not to miss out! 

Enter 2019's National Women’s Club T20 Knockout Cup & Plate competition taking place in May and June. 

Contact before registrations close on Sunday 16th December.

hide announcement
Bradford & Bingley Cricket Club
  Bradford & Bingley    A view from the pavilion balcony
      Bradford & Bingley Cricket Club


Welcome to Bradford & Bingley Cricket Club's play cricket web site.

We are a progressive cricket club and the excellence of our junior development and committment to excellent standards are recognised by the award of ClubMark by the ECB which confirms us as being a safe, effective and child-friendly cricket club. We are also a Focus Club with Yorkshire County Cricket Board. We continue to invest in quality coaches at both senior and junior level to develop the playing standards of all our cricketers. 

We currently run 2 senior sides in the Bradford League while our 3rd team play in the Craven League.

We have 8 junior sides from Under 9 - Under 17 playing in the Bradford Junior League, Airedale and Upper Airedale Leagues. 


Bradford League Honour's 

Joined Bradford League: 1910 as Bingley. Became Bradford & Bingley 1987
Division One Champions: 1912 1921 1959 1969 1973 1982 (all as Bingley) 1990 1992 1998
Division Two Champions: 1945 1966 (all as Bingley) 2004
Second Teams Division One champions: 1936 1947 1949 1956 1969 (all as Bingley)
Second Teams Division Two champions:
1937 1966 (all as Bingley) 2012
Priestley Cup winners: 1928 1967 1969 1971 1978 1979 1987(all as Bingley) 2003 2010
Priestley Cup runners-up: 1970 1973 1974 1976 (all as Bingley) 1996

Priestley Shield winners: 1969 1970 (all as Bingley)
Dyson Insulations Twenty/20 Cup winners: 2011
Albert Smith Spirit of Cricket winners: 2006

 Craven League Honour's 

Joined League in 2009 in Division 5, won promotion to Division 4 2010, won promotion to Division 3 2012.